Ashford Central School logo

Ashford Central School

Ashford Central School

Play the Game

Telephone02 6725 4101

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


  • Mr Alex Wrobel

Executive Staff

  • Mrs Vannessa Alexander
  • Mrs Kyra Blake
  • Mr Kyle Hartley
  • Mrs Kate Peters
  • Mr Michael Simpson

Primary Staff

  • Mrs Kristy Barry
  • Mr Rohan Cowley
  • Mrs Kristy Seagrott
  • Mrs Meredith Thibault

Secondary Staff

  • Mrs Wendy Burton
  • Mrs Kylie Grabham
  • Mr Ben Hollands
  • Mr Jason Luckett
  • Mrs Leza Luckett
  • Mrs Seranna McIntyre
  • Mr Mario Pintus
  • Mrs Neisha Sargeant
  • Mrs Nadine Wright

School Administrative & Support Staff

  • Miss Jyann Baker
  • Mrs Sandy Baker
  • Mr Tony Borg
  • Mr Joel Bultitude
  • Mr Shane Edmonds 
  • Mrs Cathy Foelz
  • Mrs Anne Foley
  • Mrs Yvette Irwin
  • Mrs Gai Henderson
  • Ms Shane Kippax
  • Miss Alison MacKay
  • Mrs Hilla Pendlebury
  • Mrs Nicole Stevens
  • Mrs Sally Thompson